Jump to content

Finance department

CFO

Staffan Livehed

Phone: +468-462 66 08

Mobile: +4670-562 84 88

E-mail: staffan.livehed@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Controller

Karin Stribolt

Phone +468-462 66 24

Mobile: +4670-655 43 47

E-mail: karin.stribolt@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Property Manager 

Eugéne Teterin

Phone: +468-462 66 25

E-mail: eugene.teterin@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Finance administrative officer

Ankica Soneborg

Tel: +468-462 66 23

E-mail:ankica.soneborg@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Accountant

Jadranka Magnusson 

Phone: +468-462 66 32

E-mail:jadranka.magnusson@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Finance administrative officer - Veritas Publishing

Carina Mlynarczyk

Phone: +468-462 66 27

E-mail:carina.mlynarczyk@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Finance assistant

Edyta Szmaglinski

Phone: 08-462 66 15

E-mail:edyta.szmaglinski@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Salary administrative officer

Emma Bohlin

Phone: +468-462 66 26

E-mail: emma.bohlin@aspia.se

 

Sara Johansson

Phone: +468-462 66 26

E-mail: sara.johansson@aspia.se

 

Ekonomiavdelningen sköter stiftets ekonomi och arbetar med ekonomistyrning, redovisning, bokslut, ekonomiska uppföljningar och fakturahantering.