The Diocesan Curia

Bishop of the Diocese

+Anders Arborelius OCD

Phone: 08-462 66 03

Fax: 08-702 05 55

E-mail: biskop@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia

p. Pascal René Lung OP

Phone: 08-462 66 02

Fax: 08-702 05 55

E-mail: generalvikarie@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Chancellor

msgr. Stjepan Biletic

Phone: 08-462 66 06

Mobile: 070-781 56 53

E-mail: kansler@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Episcopal Vicar for Clergy, Priests and Deacons

f. Marek Rubaj

Phone: 08-462 66 07

Mobile: 070-919 19 67

E-post: marek.rubaj@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Episcopal Vicar for the National Catholic Missions

msgr. Stjepan Biletic

Phone: 08-462 66 06

Mobile: 070-781 56 53

E-mail: stjepan.biletic@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Episcopal Vicar for Consecrated Life

p. Pascal René Lung OP

Phone: 08-462 66 02

E-mail: generalvikarie@katolskakyrkan.se            

 

Episcopal Vicar for the Oriental Catholich Churches 

a. Matthias Grahm OSB

Phone: 08-662 66 08

Mobile: 073-330 68 25

E-mail: matthias.grahm@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Episcopal vicar for Juridical Matters

msgr. Jorge de Salas

Phone: 08-462 66 04

Mobile: 070-960 39 86

E-mail: jorge.de.salas@katolskakyrkan.se

  

Episcopal Vicar for the Liturgy

f. Anders Piltz OP

Home: Nationsgatan 10, 223 60 Lund

Phone: 046-13 87 17

E-mail: anders.piltz@klass.lu.se

 

Episcopal vicar for Evangelisation

p. Fredrik Emanuelson OMI

Phone: 08-462 66 33

Mobile: 073-631 63 80

E-mail: fredrik.emanuelson@katolskakyrkan.se

 

 

The Bishop is the head of the diocese.

The Vicar General is the highest official after the bishop. He organises the work in the chancery office.

The Bishop has appointed Episcopal Vicars with authority over certain specific matters. In the Catholic Diocese of Stockholm there are seven Episcopal Vicars that support the Bishop.

The Chancellor is responsible for the Archives of the diocese.