Chancery

Phone switchboard: + 468-462 66 00

Phone hours: kl. 9.30-12.00

Visiting hours: 9.00-12.00, 13.00-16.00

Fax: 08-462 94 25

E-mail: sekretariat@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Head of the Chancery and Human Resources

p. Pascal René Lung OP

Phone: 08-462 66 02

Fax: 08-702 05 55

E-mail: generalvikarie@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Assistant of the Bishop and Vicar General

Agnes Eggertz

Phone: +468-462 66 03

Mobile: +4670-259 37 77

Fax: 08-702 05 55

E-mail: agnes.eggertz@katolskakyrkan.se;

biskopsassistent@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Secretary for Institution Advancement

Stefan Herczfeld

Phone: 08-462 66 17

E-mail: stefan.herczfeld@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Assistant to the Chancellor

Marie-Christine Eidem 

Phone: 08-462 66 11

E-mail: marie.eidem@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Archives

Hélène Strokirk Jungkvist

Phone: 08-462 66 05

E-mail: helene.jungkvist@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Administrative Assistent

Elisabeth Kazinczy

Phone: 08-462 66 16

E-mail: elisabeth.kazinczy@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Janitor 

Johan Wennerstrand

Phone: 08-462 66 31

E-mail: johan.wennerstrand@katolskakyrkan.se

 

Bishop's Household, Congregation of the Daughters of Our Lady of Sorrows,

Phone: 08-462 66 38; 08-462 66 39

 

IT services/Membership in the Church

Michel Louis

Phone: 08-462 66 09

E-mail: michel.louis@katolskakyrkan.se

it.ansv@katolskakyrkan.se

kyrkoavgift@katolskakyrkan.se

 

 

 

 

Kansliet är navet på Biskopsämbetet. Det är på kansliet alla besökare tas emot, det är här man bokar biskopens och generalvikariens besök och det är kansliet som sköter arkiv och register.

Har du frågor om medlemskap och kyrkoavgift är det avdelningen IT/Medlemsregister du ska kontakta.